Skip to main content
European Commission logo
EU Social Economy Gateway

Permanent Call European Social Economy Regions

European Social Economy Regions (ESER) Call

The European Social Economy Regions (ESER) initiative was launched in 2018 and has developed into a powerful community of practitioners across Europe.

The ESER Network gathers regional authorities, municipalities and other local administrations and counts to date 51 members. Membership allows to be part of a peer community, receive general information of interest for the Network, be invited to consultations, workshops and other activities organised by Members and the European Commission to the benefit of the whole Community.

Applications to join the Network can be submitted via the rolling call for Expression of Interest.

More information on ESER and the permanent call can be found here

Europen Social Economy Regions visual